Apostle Paul Releases Brand New Album Titled “Excess Love”

Apostle Paul Releases Brand New Album Titled “Excess Love”

Excess Love! when I discovered that APOSTLE PAUL is dropping a new album for this year 2020,I knew it’s going to be a mind blowing and spirit lifting melody.

Glory be to God, today he has released the album ans many people have started sharing their testimony already.

These are the track list below check it out and share your own testimony here.

1. Lover Of My Life (Intro)
2. Living Right
3. What Men Can’t Do
4. Your Glory
5. My Light
6. Savior Of The World
7. God Of Everything
8. It’s Finished
9. Way Maker
10. Thanksgiving (outro)

Thanks for stopping by.

About Babatunde 30 Articles
Professional Blogger | Digital Makerter | Website Designer | Music Promoter | Inspirational Drummer | SEO Expert | 08135663331

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.