Faith Adams – Kingdom

Faith Adams Kingdom

Faith is a Nigerian talented songwriter, novelist, lecturer, minister of the most high and GOSPELAFRI ambassador. She is best known for delivering powerful local tunes which reminds us of the Afrian cultures and identify.

Today, FAITH ADAMS dropped her first album as she introduces her self into the Nigerian gospel music industry.

KINGDOM is the album we have been waiting for. And today it is out for purchase. So go and get your copy.
Check out the track list below and please help is to share this Good news.

1. Oh Jesus Come
2. Judas
3. Lives In Me
4. Maker Of All
5. My Joy
6. Book Of Life
7. The Cross
8. God’s Kingdom

About Alani 31 Articles
Professional Blogger | Digital Makerter | Website Designer | Music Promoter | Inspirational Drummer | SEO Expert | 08135663331

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.