Israel Idowu – King Of King

Israel Idowu King Of King

Last week the sensational gospel singer Israel Idowu promised to released his long awaited album titled King Of King.

This is a good news for all his fans all over the world as the international artist and songwriter just fulfilled his promise.

The new single KING OF KING is a melody released to propagates the greatness of God and his son Jesus Christ.

Finally, check out the track listing below and forget not to share your thoughts.

1. Holy One
2. Jesus
3. Miracle King
4. Glorified King
5. Heavens And Earth
6. Galilee
7. Love Of My Life

Thanks you for checking our post. God blessed you.

About Alani 31 Articles
Professional Blogger | Digital Makerter | Website Designer | Music Promoter | Inspirational Drummer | SEO Expert | 08135663331

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.